Epik High – Pieces, Part One

vol.5 Pieces, part one
Epik High
01 Be
02 Breakdown
03 Seoul, 1:13 AM (Short Piece)
04 One (feat. Ji Sun from Loveholic)
05 Yeonpil Ggaggi (feat. Kebee)
06 Girl (feat. Jinbo)
07 Slave (Short Piece)
08 The Future (feat. Yankie)
09 20 Fingers (Short Piece)
10 Ignition (feat. Na Yoon Kwon)
11 Eight By Eight (feat. Double K, Dok2, TBNY, Dynamic Duo)
12 Decalcomanie
13 Icarus Walks (Short Piece)
14 Falling Flower
15 Umbrella (feat. Younha)
16 Tangshinyeh Jogakdeul (feat. Ji Sun from Loveholic)
17 Breakdown (Supreme Mix)
18 One (Planet Shiver Remix)

Epik High – Vol_5 – Pieces, Part One

Epik High vol.1 – Map of the Human Soul

vol.1 Map of the Human Soul

Epik High

1. Go
2. 풍파 (feat. 한상원)
3. I Remember (feat. Kensie)
4. 하늘에게 물어봐 (feat. Dynamic Duo A.K.A. 최자와 개코)
5. Dear Me (feat Leeds)
6. Lesson One (Tablo’s Word)
7. 그녀가 불쌍해 (feat. Lyn)
8. Street Lovin’ (feat. Joosuc)
9. Love Song (feat. 박선웅 Of 남궁연 악단)
10. 고독 恨 사랑 (Mithra’s Word)
11. Free Love
12. Get High
13. 유서 (feat. TBNY)
14. 막을내리며 (Dedication)
15. Watch Ya Self (feat. 디기리, Yankie, Double K – Hidden Track)

Epik High vol.1 – Map of the Human Soul