Junsu (JYJ) – Tarantallegra (album)

Título: TARANTALLEGRA (album)
Fecha de lanzamiento: 2012
Género: pop, balada
Idioma: coreano

  1. Sunset
  2. Tarantallegra (Featuring: FLOWSIK of AZIATIX)
  3. Set Me Free (ft Bizzy)
  4. No Gain
  5. 사랑이 싫다구요 (I Don’t Like Love)
  6. 돌고 돌아도 (Even though I turn around and around)
  7. Intoxication
  8. Breath (ft/ Double-K)
  9. 알면서도 (Even Though You Already Know)
  10. Lullaby (ft/ Dynamic Duo)
  11. Fever
  12. 이슬을 머금은 나무 (The tree covered in dew)

Junsu (JYJ) – Tarantallegra (album)


Bi – Rain’s World (2006-10-13 )

korean music

  1. Rain’s World
  2. I’m Coming (feat.Tablo)
  3. With U
  4. 내가 누웠던 침대 In My Bed
  5. 하루도 (Not A Single Day)
  6. 카시오페아 (Cassiopeia) [feat. 임정희 (Lim Jeong Hee)]
  7. Him & Me [feat. Dynamic Duo]
  8. Don’t Stop
  9. Touch Ya [feat. 태완 A.K.A C-Luv)]
  10. Move On
  11. Oh Yeah [feat. AI]
  12. Friends [feat. Tiger JK]
  13. To My Friends
  14. 나 [Me] (B-Garage Remix)

 Album Rain\’s World  (2006-10-13 )

Supreme Team – Supreme Team Guide To Excellent Adventure

Supreme Team – Supreme Team Guide To Excellent Adventure

fecha de lanzamiento: 13 de julio de 2009

01. Put It On (Feat. Beatbox DG)
02. Supermagic
03. 나만 모르게 (Feat. T)
04. 부적응: 3 MC part 4.5 (Feat. 도끼)
05. Drive
06. 아리따움 (Feat. Dynamic Duo)
07. Do
08. 훌리건 (Hooligan’s Anthem) (Feat. DJ Pumkin)

 Supreme Team – Supreme Team Guide To Excellent Adventure

Epik High – Pieces, Part One

vol.5 Pieces, part one
Epik High
01 Be
02 Breakdown
03 Seoul, 1:13 AM (Short Piece)
04 One (feat. Ji Sun from Loveholic)
05 Yeonpil Ggaggi (feat. Kebee)
06 Girl (feat. Jinbo)
07 Slave (Short Piece)
08 The Future (feat. Yankie)
09 20 Fingers (Short Piece)
10 Ignition (feat. Na Yoon Kwon)
11 Eight By Eight (feat. Double K, Dok2, TBNY, Dynamic Duo)
12 Decalcomanie
13 Icarus Walks (Short Piece)
14 Falling Flower
15 Umbrella (feat. Younha)
16 Tangshinyeh Jogakdeul (feat. Ji Sun from Loveholic)
17 Breakdown (Supreme Mix)
18 One (Planet Shiver Remix)

Epik High – Vol_5 – Pieces, Part One

Epik High vol.2 – High Society

vol.2 High Society
Epik High
1. 신사들의 산책 (Good Morning)
2. High Skool (Dedicated To Our Fans)
3. 평화의 날 (Dedicated To The Frustrated And The Angry)
4. Sunrise Interlude
5. Lesson 2 (Sunset) (Dedicated To All Prisoners Of Societys)
6. My Ghetto (Feat. 김연우, Dedicated To The Poor In The City Of Seoul)
7. The Basics (Feat. UnknownDJs)
8. 신사들의 절약정신 (Good Afternoon)
9. Lady (High Society) (Dedicated To The Ladies)
10. 피해망상 Pt. 3 (With TBNY, Dedicated To The Guilty And The Paranoid)
11. November 1st (Feat. Kim Jae Suk, Of Wanted, Dedicated To All Musicians Who Sacrifice Their Lives For Theart)
12. 뚜뚜루 (Dedicated To The Young At Heart)
13. 혼자라도 (Feat. Clazziquai, Dedicated To The Lonely And The Desolate)
14. Daydream (사직서) (Dedicated To The Working Class)
15. Open M.I.C. (Feat. Eun Ji Won, TBNY, Tweak, Dynamic Duo, Dedicated To Hiphop)
16. 뒷담화 (Dedicated To The Critics)
17. 신사들의 몰락 (Good Evening)
18. I Remember (Bonus Track, 70s Soul Remix, With Asoto Union & Kensie)
Epik High vol.2 – High Society

Epik High vol.1 – Map of the Human Soul

vol.1 Map of the Human Soul

Epik High

1. Go
2. 풍파 (feat. 한상원)
3. I Remember (feat. Kensie)
4. 하늘에게 물어봐 (feat. Dynamic Duo A.K.A. 최자와 개코)
5. Dear Me (feat Leeds)
6. Lesson One (Tablo’s Word)
7. 그녀가 불쌍해 (feat. Lyn)
8. Street Lovin’ (feat. Joosuc)
9. Love Song (feat. 박선웅 Of 남궁연 악단)
10. 고독 恨 사랑 (Mithra’s Word)
11. Free Love
12. Get High
13. 유서 (feat. TBNY)
14. 막을내리며 (Dedication)
15. Watch Ya Self (feat. 디기리, Yankie, Double K – Hidden Track)

Epik High vol.1 – Map of the Human Soul