Infinite – Paradise

Título: Paradise (recopilatorio)
Fecha de lanzamiento: 2011.09.26
género: k-pop
idioma: coreano


1 – Over the Top
2 – Be Mine
3 – Paradise
4 – Cover Girl
5 – 1/3
6 – Tic Toc
7 – Julia
8 – Because (Sung Gyu Solo)
9 – Time
10 – Amazing
11 – Crying (Infinite H) (feat. Baby Soul)
12 – Real Story
13 – Be Mine (Remix ver)

Infinite – Paradise

Single magazine: L (Infinite), Dongjun (ZE:A) y Gongchan (B1A4)

La revista ‘Singles‘ cuenta con miembros de tres grupos musicales para su especial de maquillaje. Se trata de L de Infinite,  Dongjun de ZE:A  y Gongchan de B1A4.


Un representante de la sesión comentó: “All 3 of them enjoyed the photoshoot and the way they suggested poses enthusiastically left an impression in my mind. They showed visuals that wouldn’t lose to a professional model. There would be nothing lacking with their looks to call them the new male gods.