B1A4 – It B1A4 (2nd Mini Album)

Título: It B1A4 (minialbum)
Fecha de lanzamiento: 2011.09.16
Genero: Dance, Pop
Idioma: coreano
01. Beautiful Target
02. My Love
03. 쮸쮸쮸 (Chu Chu Chu)
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Fooool
06. Beautiful Target (Inst.)

B1A4 – It B1A4 (resubido 03.03.2013)


Single magazine: L (Infinite), Dongjun (ZE:A) y Gongchan (B1A4)

La revista ‘Singles‘ cuenta con miembros de tres grupos musicales para su especial de maquillaje. Se trata de L de Infinite,  Dongjun de ZE:A  y Gongchan de B1A4.


Un representante de la sesión comentó: “All 3 of them enjoyed the photoshoot and the way they suggested poses enthusiastically left an impression in my mind. They showed visuals that wouldn’t lose to a professional model. There would be nothing lacking with their looks to call them the new male gods.